Tuesday 19 June 2012

Candice Night Releases debut Solo Album: Reflections Released In the UK 2nd July

Candice Night releases her debut solo album away from Blackmnore's Night. The album Reflections will be released in the UK on the 2nd of July.

As the voice of Blackmore’s Night and wife of erstwhile Deep Purple/Rainbow guitarist Ritchie Blackmore, singer Candice Night is one of the most charismatic personalities on the contemporary music scene. Her first solo album Reflections presents her as a confident traveller between the worlds of pop, folk and epic songs. The album spans a long period of different inspirations, emotions and mythical moments. Reflections will delight not only fans of Blackmore’s Night, but also all friends of contemporary pop music.

More details can be found at Candice Night's website here:

Track Listing:

01 Wind Is Calling (Hush The Wind)
02 Gone Gone Gone
03 Black Roses
04 Now And Then (2011)
05 Dangerous Smile
06 For You
07 Call It Love
08 Robin Red Breast
09 Alone With Fate
10 In Time

No comments:

Post a Comment