Wednesday, 31 July 2013

Jackson Browne - I’ll Do Anything - Live In Concert DVD Available Worldwide

Inside Recordings released Jackson Browne - I’ll Do Anything: Live In Concert DVD with worldwide distribution through ADA. The performances were captured during the November 2012 leg of his acoustic tour as part of AXS TV’s live concert programming. The live concert will be released in High-Definition on DVD and Blu-Ray. The DVD can be ordered now by visiting Amazon or clicking for the DVD and for the Blu-Ray.

Jackson Browne- I’ll Do Anything: Live In Concert includes seventeen performances and features his longtime band mates Fritz Lewak and Val McCallum, along with Sara Watkins, Sean Watkins and Tyler Chester.
Jackson Browne has written and performed some of the most literate and moving songs in popular music and has defined a genre of songwriting charged with honesty, emotion and personal politics. He was honored with induction into the Rock and Roll Hall of Fame in 2004, and the Songwriter’s Hall of Fame in 2007. Beyond his music, he is known for his advocacy on behalf of the environment, human rights, and arts education. He's a co-founder of the groups Musicians United for Safe Energy (MUSE),, and the Success Through the Arts Foundation, which provides education opportunities for students in South Los Angeles.

Jackson Browne-I’ll Do Anything: Live In Concert DVD track listing:
1. Black And White - 7:14
2. I'm Alive - 5:40
3. Farther On - 5:18
4. The Naked Ride Home - 8:06
5. Live Nude Cabaret - 4:34
6. Sleep's Dark And Silent Gate - 2:35
7. The Pretender - 7:01
8. A Child In These Hills - 6:02
9. Tokyo Girl - 4:54
10. These Days - 6:29
11. In The Shape Of A Heart - 6:32
12. The Late Show - 6:26
13. I'll Do Anything - 6:18
14. Running On Empty - 6:15
15. Take It Easy - 5:28
16. Rock Me On The Water - 6:01
17. Before The Deluge - 10:00

DVD International Release dates:
US release – June 18
UK & Europe release – June 24
Australia / New Zealand – July 12
Japan – August 21

for a peek at the DVD  peek here

Visit Jackson's website at

Marilyn Michaels

No comments:

Post a Comment